Jumping Jehosaphat!

Got this from posteret’s post.

You leave a comment on this post, and I’ll assign you a letter. You write about ten things you love that begin with your assigned letter, and post it at your place. When people comment on your list, you give them a letter, and the chain continues on and on.

So she gave me a J!

Here we go!:

juno_ver84

Juno

  1. Jizz in my pants – Also a thelonelyisland runnerup: Just 2 Guyz
  2. Juno – Saw this at a time when me and Beth were really into each other. It sort of kept us on our toes. Love the casting, love the dialogue, and one of the best OSTs ever. Ellen Paige love.
  3. Jamming – I have a lotta friends who’re really into music, and we all have bands. One circle of mine has three bands, but we just started another one last week to play for an annual university event that happens every December, before kids go off for the holidays. I had a total blast playing “A Certain Romance” by the Arctic Monkeys, and just for funny, we also played “Papercut” by Linkin Park. Too bad we played close to the end, and not a lot of people were left.

    jim_lee_batman_foes1

    Joker, Jokes, Jim Lee

  4. Jokes – I’m a fun guy. Or at least I used to be. A lot of old friends’ve been telling me I sorta lost my “retarded streak”. I guess I still have to work it for my mojo.
  5. Joots – I’m just saying I enjoy it. I never bought any weed, but friends have ’em so yeah.
  6. “Japanese Gum” by Her Space Holiday. – Great song. Really sad. Depressing sad.
  7. Joker, The – The best Batman villain ever. Not just Ledger’s performance, but the character hisself. Deranged, psychotic, violent, unpredictable. Scariest character ever.

    mad-hatter4

    Johnny Depp

  8. Jim Lee – Dude pretty much influenced all the comic book artists that came out after he made it big with Chris Claremont on X-Men. His works still kick mutant ass til now.
  9. Johnny Depp – I love Johnny Depp. Looking forward to his playing The Mad Hatter in Burton’s upcoming Alice in Wonderland movie.

It’s almost Christmas, and I’m spending it with my family in the big city. I’m leaving the mountains tomorrow, and I still hafta pack in the morning, pay some bills, meet Beth’s brother for a little “errand”, clean up a bit, check up on our neighbors, and eat all that’s left in the fridge. That’s like four eggs, some ground pork in tomato sauce, 2 bars of chocolate, and four 3-packs of cookies. I’m a pig.

So anyway kiddies, leave a comment if you want in on all the alphabetical fun.

My tenth? It’s “Jessie”. Go figure.

~ by kinchoporgy on December 19, 2008.

7 Responses to “Jumping Jehosaphat!”

  1. i ate a grape and i jizzzed in my pants.!
    yeh boiiii!

    haha and yes a certain romance, basically one of my favourite old school songs. (old school for me cause i have been loving for about 3 years, eversince i started discovering music other than britanyspears and n’sync)

    ps. ji-ji-ji-jizzzzzzzzzzz.

  2. Haha! I love the part where he goes “The next day, my alarm went off and I… JIZZ.IN-MY-PANTS!”

    Since you commented on this, tang, I give you the oldest letter in the alphabet, O!

  3. dude. theres like no words i like that start with O.
    but i guess i’ll just looking in the dictionary for those.
    haha!
    thanks~

  4. […] I got the one and only, the big  ‘O’ from Mr. Kinchoporgy. […]

  5. hmm. you like a lot of men… =P

  6. hhahahahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

 
